Who's In?

Communications teams registered for exercise play are spread throughout the State of Ohio. Time is running out, but it's not too late. If you're an emergency coordinator (EC), net manager (NM), or have been sent by them to register, please do so.

Counties where some activity is registered already are highlighted to the left and listed below.

If you are an individual but your county is not playing, you may contact your local Emergency Coordinator or Net Manager to see how you can get your county active. You may instead contact the Section Emergency Coordinator (SEC) to be assigned a team to support.

Amateur Radio Teams Registered
(as of 291914Z Sep 2020)

Central Ohio Traffic Net (ARES D7)

Clinton County ARES

Coshocton County ARES

Cuyahoga County ARES

Cuyahoga County ARES

Delaware County ARES

Eastern Ohio Amateur Wireless Association

Fairfield County ARES

Franklin County Ohio Amateur Radio Emergency Service

Greene County ARES

Guernsey County ARES

Hamilton County ARES

Jefferson County Ohio ARES

Lake County ARES

Licking County ARES

Lorain County ARES

Mahoning County ARES

Marietta Memorial Hospital

Medina County ARES

Medina County Communications Unit

Montgomery County ARES

Noble County ARC

Northwest Ohio ARES Traffic Net

REACT International

Salvation Army SATERN West Mi. N Indiana

Seneca County ARES

Warren County Amateur Radio Emergency Service

Wayne County ARES

Wood County West Virginia ARES

Wyandot Area Ham Operators Organization